Calendar of Events

Calendar | Music | Faculty Recitals | Jazz | Theatre | Opera | Art Galleries | Buy Tickets


School of Music
FACULTY RECITALS

Outstanding Professional Performances in Intimate Settings

Time: All recitals begin at 8:00 pm

Location:
Monday recital are in the Hensel Phelps Theatre, Union Colony Civic Center
Tuesday recitals are in Milne Auditorium in Kepner Hall
Except where noted.

Cost: Ticket prices are $12 for adults and $8 for students.


Winter/Spring 2015 Performance Schedule

Willem van Schalkwyk, piano
Tuesday, January 13

Christopher Luther, viola
Tuesday, January 20

Gal Faganel, cello
Monday, January 26

Derek Chester, voice & Willem van Schalkwyk, piano
Tuesday, January 27

Frank Cook, trombone
Tuesday, February 10

Nat Wickham, trombone
Monday, February 16

Justin Krawitz, piano
Monday, March 9

Diane Bolden-Taylor, voice
Tuesday, March 24

Euridice Alvarez, oboe
Monday, April 13

Paul Elwood, composition
Monday, April 20 • Performance in Frasier 90

Questions? Call the Performing Arts Box Office at 970.351.2200